03:55, 18 August 2018



   send mail to us

   exchange rates

Territory of the FEZ

The territory of the FEZ "Vitebsk" (an area of 2186.16 ha) consists of thirteen separate areas, called sectors, seven of which are located in Vitebsk, two - in Orsha, and one - in Postavy, Baran, urban settlement Bolbasovo and in the Vitebsk region.

© 2016 | FEZ "Vitebsk"